Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.



60 simbi per visit

I only work part-time, so I get to spend a lot of time with my 15-month-old son. We go on adventures all the time, like parks, the pool, the zoo, and we like arts and crafts. I notice that my son needs someone around his age to play with, and if you need a babysitter, it's perfect!

Training & Qualifications

I am a mom of just one boy. I try to follow gentle parenting, and like any other parent, I try to do what's best. In high school I used to babysit a few small children at a time as well.

Availability & Preferences

I usually work Friday-Sunday, but lately have been scheduled Tuesdays or other days of the week. I don't work more than 4 days a week.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Kaara's other services

Cooking Methodology Lessons
For a millenial without much to offer money-wise, I feel like this is an amazing system to give people experiences and services in a failing economy.

Cooking Methodology Lessons

About Kaara Kessler

I'm a proud mommy of a sweet boy, and married to my best friend. I currently work for Whole Foods, but I'm looking for game-art programs to enroll in. I love playing video games, and I love going on a...dventures with my family and friends!show more

Open to other proposals
Kaara Kessler is looking for:
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Yoga
  • Experiences
  • Adventure
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Fresh Produce
  • Art Lessons
  • Language Lessons
  • Graphic Design