Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Date Night or Singe Parent Daycare

50


50 simbi per unit

I love kids and have two children of my own and know how hard it is to find affordable and good daycare! I would be happy to watch your child/children so you can enjoy some alone time to rejeuvanate, date or relax!

Training & Qualifications


I have been a mom for nine years, 7 of which I also was a foster mom. I was also a nanny, and preschool teacher and have had years of experience working with kids in a fun and safe environment.

Availability & Preferences


Weekdays after 3 or weekends (we can discuss)

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Julie's requests


Julie is requesting
Fence installation
I need help building or installing a fence in my yard!

Simbi seems like a solution to a huge problem- everything costs money and being able to trade services is such a good idea. I don't necessarily want money in exchange for a parent getting a much ne...

About Julie Woods

I am a single mom and mother of two. I recently have made some work adjustments to allow me to parent as actively as possible! This will mean less income but more time. I love helping others and think... this idea is great! show more

Open to other proposals
Julie Woods is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Handyman services
  • Gardening
  • Housekeeping
  • Home
  • Experiences
  • Life Coaching
  • Healing Arts
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Art & Design