Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Cooking

40


40 simbi per hour

I will cook whatever you would like. I will add my own personal style and experience to it. Or I will go exactly by the recipe what ever you like. I can cook vegetarian or even smoke meats! One of my specialties is lasagna, and I love cooking with lots of veggies.

Training & Qualifications


Well if you seen me you can tell I like to eat. I cooked all the food for my wedding, and everyone could not stop saying how good it was. My mom home schooled me and taught me how to cook from a very young age.

Availability & Preferences


I work Mon-Fri 8-5 so any time outside of those hours works for me.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Joshua's other services


Chainsaw handyman, firewood expert.
Quickster
I just love the idea of people helping other people not for money, but to fill a need. And if they can get a need of theirs filled also then thats even better.
View

Chainsaw handyman, firewood expert.

About Joshua Jones

Hello, I'm 36 father of 3. I live in the country in North Plains and I love living in the country. We heat our home with firewood and I love working with wood and chainsaws. I even like splitting wood...! Some of my favorite pass times are cooking, and doing things with the family. I have worked in many job environments including carpet and flooring demolition. I am also kinda a computer nerd. I learned computers from my father who was building them and working with them since they came out pretty much. I also went to college to be a computer technician and I've worked in the computer industry for almost 20 years. I have worked in many customer service jobs, and I am a people person. I am very patient when it comes to helping people understand computers. Some of my best customers are elderly people because of my professionalism and patience. I am a very hard worker, and dedicated to finishing what I started. So if there's anything I can help you with, wither it be computer, repair, upgrades, education, or even something as small as just which one to buy, I'm your guy. I'm also an amazing cook, and would be happy to help if that is what you need. Or even cutting and splitting some firewood. So if there's anything I can do please let me know!show more

Open to other proposals
Joshua Jones is looking for:
  • Fitness
  • Home
  • Children
  • Wellness
  • Maintenance
  • Travel
  • Massage
  • Acupuncture
  • Chiropractic
  • Healing Arts
  • Physical Therapy
  • Wellness: Other
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Life Coaching
  • Personal Training
  • Sports Coaching
  • Fitness: Other
  • Housekeeping
  • Gardening
  • Housesitting
  • Home: Other
  • IT/Support
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Electrical
  • Handyman services
  • Maintenance: Other
  • Veterinary
  • Childcare
  • Children's Lessons
  • Children's Activities
  • Children's Tutoring
  • Children: Other
  • Dance
  • Architectural Design