Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.



70 simbi per visit

I will babysit children from ages 3 to 13. I have more experience with 10 to 13 year olds but I am totally flexible. I can make snacks, do light cleaning, and play/educate.

Training & Qualifications

I have three years experience with Big Brothers Big Sisters of NWO. I worked and volunteer for the Boys and Girls Club of Toledo. I have two years expiernce working in TPS for the United Way. I worked as a paraprofessional for at year at Wildwood Environmental Academy. I can provide references.

Availability & Preferences

Most days besides Tuesdays and Wednesdays, most hours. Please let me know in advance, I am not an on call babysitter.

Trading Preference: I prefer being paid in simbi

Reviews of Jessica

Rebecca provided Session of Oracle Readings for Jessica
Jun 19, 2016
Very gracious!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Jessica's other services

Tarot Card Reading
To exchange our skills!! What a cool economy where people get to help eachother out!

Tarot Card Reading

About Jessica Gordon

I am a 27 year old married women with two cats and a fish! I enjoy arts and crafts, painting, photography, educating youth, nature, museums, and video games. I am mostly interested in working with chi...ldren, however I offer house cleaning and non medical elder care upon more

Open to other proposals
Jessica Gordon is looking for:
  • Home
  • Housekeeping
  • Housesitting
  • Home: Other
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Art Lessons
  • Pets
  • Petsitting
  • Dogwalking
  • Pets: Other
  • Children
  • Childcare
  • Children's Lessons
  • Children's Activities
  • Children's Tutoring
  • Children: Other