is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

How to care for a Bird in 30 min

10


10 per session - Virtual OK - Posted Aug 06, 2017

Are you thinking about adding a bird to the household? or did you just buy one and realize there might be more to it than you thought... Talk to me and I can lay out what it takes to own a bird
Birds are great addition to the family! They love being social and interacting with their human :)
-what type of bird might be best for you
-how much money does it take to start
-how much space it requires
-how much money does it take monthly
-how much time will the bird require
-Monitoring their health
-Monitoring their behavior
Each of these questions have different answers depending on the type of bird you choose. I'll help you decide whether or which bird would be right for you!

Training & Qualifications


Owned 3 parakeets
Pet sat love birds, quakers, cockatiels and cockatoos
Own an African Grey since she was three months old. She is 13 years old now.
Trained her to talk, whistle, sing, step up, touch, kiss and identify colors

Availability & Preferences


Weekends and weeknights

Trading Preference: I prefer being paid in simbi

Reviews of Jam


Inactive User
Inactive User provided session of Art class - 45 minutes for Jam
Aug 12, 2017
Reliable and friendly, I highly recommend working with Jam!
Inactive User
Inactive User received unit of Sewing and some tailoring from Jam
Aug 06, 2017
Jam is wonderfully knowledgeable AND talented! So mindful of the details that really make the difference. Thanks so much!

Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Jam's other services


Sewing Machine Guide Class
View

Sewing Machine Guide Class

Sewing and some tailoring
View

Sewing and some tailoring

In-home Party Swap
View

In-home Party Swap

Jam's requests


Jam is requesting
Yard worker
I'm hoping to find someone to mow my lawn, vaccuum the pool and weed eat. You can use my equipment. Weekly would be best. If you can do one or all of these things please contact me! I live in a 1 ...