Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Pet Sitting/Walking

20


20 simbi per package

I will sit with your pet for as long as needed!

Training & Qualifications


I have worked in pet nutrition for 10 years. I have sat with many different animals in many different homes and cared for everything from dogs and cats to fish to worms! Even small and furry!
I can pill, give medication, stay overnight if needed. Also take care of plants, mail and light cleaning.
Will walk as well, for as long as you'd like!
Also available for some nutrition training or consulting!

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

India's other services


Cooking lessons
Well, the reasons I do what I do in life is to share it with others. It would mean a lot to offer my knowledge on cooking and pet health to my neighbor.
View

Cooking lessons

About India Eileen

Hi there! My name is India. I'm 27 and live in Mountlake Terrace. I've studied two things most of my life that have been my total passions; pet nutrition and cooking! My hobbies include cooking, readi...ng (forever a student) and foraging for all the edibles the PacNW has to offer. My favorite rainy Sunday activity includes hanging at home with all the windows open, letting the rainy breeze pour in as I spend the day preparing a wonderful pork roast and pie...I love pie :)show more

Open to other proposals
India Eileen is looking for:
  • Custom Art
  • Massage
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Auto Maintenance