is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.



10 per hour

I'm an experienced babysitter, I started babysitting for family-friends and neighbors when I was 13; I have 6+ years of experience with kids between the ages of 3 months and 13 years and I nannied full time for the last two summers for families with kids between 2 and 11. I'm comfortable looking after many kids at once of all ages. I also have experience doing housework and looking after pets so additional responsibilities are not a problem. I love to explore and find fun activities to engage in with the kids. I am a very hands on child care worker, I really enjoy getting to know the kids I work with and doing the activities we enjoy the most. In the past I've taken kids to local parks, aquatic centers, and museums. I'm hoping to find occasional babysitting jobs like a date night sitter or something similar. I'm professional, responsible, and I love kids, I look forward to getting to know you and your family!

Training & Qualifications

I am CPR and first aid certified, I'm also cleared by the central background registry and have a clean driving record.

Availability & Preferences

I'm a full time student most of the year so evenings and weekends are best for me!

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of India

Kadra received hour of Babysitter from India
Dec 22, 2017
India’s awesome- we love her!
Pris provided session of Bodywork session for India
Jan 16, 2018
India was great to work with, I tried a few new things I learned the evening before and she gave me helpful feedback. I wouldn't hesitate to work with... her again :)show more


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.