is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Prepare food for your event


30 per package

Help you decide what foods to offer, and make them for you. I will provide my time and services, you just need to provide the agreed upon ingredients. I can do this from my home, or I can do it at your event if necessary equipment is provided.

Training & Qualifications

I have helped cater multipul events ranging from small get togethers, graduation parties, and dinners.

Availability & Preferences

Availability depends on my work schedule but with enough notice almost anything is possible.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Emily

Simbi received Help with Finish this sentence: I am _____ from Emily
Feb 16, 2017
Emily is passionate — she loves what she does!


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

About Emily Kent

For starters I am 25 and have kind of a variety of quirks and hobbies. I love to cook and bake, my mother and I are always the people that help friends out and cater their events, of help cook and community meals. I run a home business, I promote a nutritional company which I absolutely love! I've never felt so great in my life!! I enjoy having a project to work on, we have always renovated our houses ourselves and there is typically always a project going on. I am also, for whatever reason, pretty good at proofreading essays and papers, I can also tutor for basic math and science. I know my way around a computer and enjoy doing some IT work as more

Open to other proposals
Emily Kent is looking for:
  • Petsitting
  • Nailcare
  • Hair styling
  • Learning
  • Cleaning
  • Housesitting
  • Gardening
  • Massage
  • Photography