Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 75 after offering a service.

Product Reviewing

10


10 per unit - Virtual OK

I will review any product online honestly, between 250 and 500 words.

Training & Qualifications


I am a constant consumer, with active eBay, etsy, and Amazon Prime accounts.

Availability & Preferences


Weekdays

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Émelyne


Mitchell received unit of Product Reviewing from Émelyne
Mar 31, 2017
Emelyne was super helpful and quick to aid my needs! :)
Jonathan received unit of Product Reviewing from Émelyne
Mar 17, 2017
Awesome job! Thank you so much for the help!!!
Molly received session of Vegan Diet Advice from Émelyne
Oct 10, 2017
Emelyne gave me some really great resources. She is clearly very informed and friendly as well.
Tamsin received session of Dream Translation from Émelyne
Sep 30, 2017
Emelyne is wise and aware, and our conversation gave me a lot of new ideas to work with.
Cassie received session of Dream Translation from Émelyne
Aug 01, 2017
Very fast and helpful, thank you!
Lori received session of Vegan Diet Advice from Émelyne
Jul 26, 2017
Émelyne is so knowledgable and very helpful with starting a vegan diet. She gave me a ton of links and walked me through it. She's great.
k received unit of Book Recommendation from Émelyne
Jun 06, 2017
She was very helpful and quick at the same time. Would recommend anyone availing her services.
Ericha received session of Dream Translation from Émelyne
Apr 10, 2017
Very initiative, she is wise and offers reasonable explanations of your dream world. Highly reccomended as she is gifted 🎆
Rae received session of Dream Translation from Émelyne
Mar 12, 2017
She was wonderful to talk to, and very helpful! ♡
Delaney received unit of Haiku from Émelyne
Mar 12, 2017
A great haiku I enjoyed this deal with emelyne.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 75 after offering a service.

Émelyne's other services


Song Recommendation
QuicksterStarTalentedHelperRecruiter
I love the barter system model of this app, I love meeting interesting new people, and I think that this concept is revolutionary!
View

Song Recommendation

Conversation about Pop Culture
QuicksterStarTalentedHelperRecruiter
I love the barter system model of this app, I love meeting interesting new people, and I think that this concept is revolutionary!
View

Conversation about Pop Culture

French Lessons
QuicksterStarTalentedHelperRecruiter
I love the barter system model of this app, I love meeting interesting new people, and I think that this concept is revolutionary!
View

French Lessons

About Émelyne Museaux

I'm a freelance copy editor, proofreader, ghostwriter, and occasional smart-ass. One of the reasons I have always excelled at writing is because I am very intuitive about people and their relationship...s with each other, as well as themselves. I am also fluent in both French and Haitian creole (Kreyol). I'm a math nerd, self-proclaimed art junkie, and I need music, movies, and literature to live. Besides the services I offer, I'm also a great cook and can cook or bake anything from a recipe. I am also an avid yogi and Pilates practitioner, and a vegan. Wanna know more or solicit one of my services? Message me, I don't bite. :)show more

Open to other proposals
Émelyne Museaux is looking for:
  • IT/Support
  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Consulting
  • Web/Software Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Video & AV
  • Digital
  • Language Lessons
  • Music Lessons
  • Learning
  • Marketing
  • Business
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Adventure
  • Travel
  • Experiences
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Physical Therapy
  • Pilates
  • Yoga
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Music & Audio
  • Custom Art