Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Product Reviewing

10


10 simbi per unit - Virtual OK

I will review any product online honestly, between 250 and 500 words.

Training & Qualifications


I am a constant consumer, with active eBay, etsy, and Amazon Prime accounts.

Availability & Preferences


Weekdays

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Émelyne


Mitchell received unit of Product Reviewing from Émelyne
Mar 31, 2017
Emelyne was super helpful and quick to aid my needs! :)
Jonathan received unit of Product Reviewing from Émelyne
Mar 17, 2017
Awesome job! Thank you so much for the help!!!
Cassie received session of Dream Translation from Émelyne
Aug 01, 2017
Very fast and helpful, thank you!
Lori received session of Vegan Diet Advice from Émelyne
Jul 26, 2017
Émelyne is so knowledgable and very helpful with starting a vegan diet. She gave me a ton of links and walked me through it. She's great.
k received unit of Book Recommendation from Émelyne
Jun 06, 2017
She was very helpful and quick at the same time. Would recommend anyone availing her services.
Ericha received session of Dream Translation from Émelyne
Apr 10, 2017
Very initiative, she is wise and offers reasonable explanations of your dream world. Highly reccomended as she is gifted 🎆
Rae received session of Dream Translation from Émelyne
Mar 12, 2017
She was wonderful to talk to, and very helpful! ♡
Delaney received unit of Haiku from Émelyne
Mar 12, 2017
A great haiku I enjoyed this deal with emelyne.
Tia received session of Vegan Diet Advice from Émelyne
Mar 06, 2017
Emelyne is amazing!! She is such a wealth of information, and she;s extremely knowledgeable. She is encouraging and motivating, and makes the idea of ...transitioning to veganism less intimidating. It was a true pleasure to learn from her, and I highly recommend her services! show more
Mike received Help with Watch a 10 minute film from Émelyne
Jan 02, 2017
Emerlyne is super nice and it was great talking to her


Recommendations


Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Émelyne's other services


Lyricist
QuicksterStarTalentedHelperRecruiter
I love the barter system model of this app, I love meeting interesting new people, and I think that this concept is revolutionary!
View

Lyricist

Secret-Keeping
QuicksterStarTalentedHelperRecruiter
I love the barter system model of this app, I love meeting interesting new people, and I think that this concept is revolutionary!
View

Secret-Keeping

English Language/Grammar Tutoring
QuicksterStarTalentedHelperRecruiter
I love the barter system model of this app, I love meeting interesting new people, and I think that this concept is revolutionary!
View

English Language/Grammar Tutoring

About Émelyne Museaux

I'm a freelance copy editor, proofreader, ghostwriter, and occasional smart-ass. One of the reasons I have always excelled at writing is because I am very intuitive about people and their relationship...s with each other, as well as themselves. I am also fluent in both French and Haitian creole (Kreyol). I'm a math nerd, self-proclaimed art junkie, and I need music, movies, and literature to live. Besides the services I offer, I'm also a great cook and can cook or bake anything from a recipe. I am also an avid yogi and Pilates practitioner, and a vegan. Wanna know more or solicit one of my services? Message me, I don't bite. :)show more

Open to other proposals
Émelyne Museaux is looking for:
  • IT/Support
  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Consulting
  • Web/Software Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Video & AV
  • Digital
  • Language Lessons
  • Music Lessons
  • Learning
  • Marketing
  • Business
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Adventure
  • Travel
  • Experiences
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Physical Therapy
  • Pilates
  • Yoga
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Music & Audio
  • Custom Art