Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Product Reviewing

10


10 simbi per unit - Virtual OK

I will review any product online honestly, between 250 and 500 words.

Training & Qualifications


I am a constant consumer, with active eBay, etsy, and Amazon Prime accounts.

Availability & Preferences


Weekdays

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Émelyne


Mike received Help with Watch a 10 minute film from Émelyne
Jan 02, 2017
Emerlyne is super nice and it was great talking to her
Kay received Session of Vegan Diet Advice from Émelyne
Dec 22, 2016
Super efficient and awesome!
Molly received Session of Secret-Keeping from Émelyne
Dec 08, 2016
Emelyne was a great secret keeper
Jessica received Session of Vegan Diet Advice from Émelyne
Nov 10, 2016
Émelyne was very informative about the Vegan diet and other diet related questions. Her passion And enthusiasm about the topic were contagious and I a...ppreciate her time to discuss it. show more
Beth provided Hour of Editing & Writing Consultation for Émelyne
Oct 22, 2016
Very prompt and communicative, a pleasure to work with!
Sarah provided Hour of Tutoring, Various Subjects for Émelyne
Oct 04, 2016
This woman is a powerhouse! I really admire her dedication in our lessons. She has a genuine desire to learn new things :)
Sarah provided Hour of Tutoring, Various Subjects for Émelyne
Sep 20, 2016
I seriously love working with Émelyne! We have a lot in common and she's such a kind soul besides. Looking forward to our next session :)
Beth received Help with Meal planning from Émelyne
Sep 11, 2016
She did amazingly thorough meal-planning for me!
Ashton received Unit of Song Recommendation from Émelyne
Sep 10, 2016
Great!
Sarah provided Hour of Tutoring, Various Subjects for Émelyne
Sep 02, 2016
What a smart lady. Looking forward to our next lesson!


Recommendations


Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Émelyne's other services


Secret-Keeping
QuicksterStarTalentedHelperSimbassador
I love the barter system model of this app, I love meeting interesting new people, and I think that this concept is revolutionary!
View

Secret-Keeping

K-6th Grade Tutoring
QuicksterStarTalentedHelperSimbassador
I love the barter system model of this app, I love meeting interesting new people, and I think that this concept is revolutionary!
View

K-6th Grade Tutoring

Song Recommendation
QuicksterStarTalentedHelperSimbassador
I love the barter system model of this app, I love meeting interesting new people, and I think that this concept is revolutionary!
View

Song Recommendation

About Émelyne Museaux

I'm a freelance copy editor, proofreader, ghostwriter, and occasional smart-ass. One of the reasons I have always excelled at writing is because I am very intuitive about people and their relationship...s with each other, as well as themselves. I am also fluent in both French and Haitian creole (Kreyol). I'm a math nerd, self-proclaimed art junkie, and I need music, movies, and literature to live. Besides the services I offer, I'm also a great cook and can cook or bake anything from a recipe. I am also an avid yogi and Pilates practitioner, and a vegan. Wanna know more or solicit one of my services? Message me, I don't bite. :)show more

Open to other proposals
Émelyne Museaux is looking for:
  • IT/Support
  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Consulting
  • Web/Software Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Video & AV
  • Digital
  • Language Lessons
  • Music Lessons
  • Learning
  • Marketing
  • Business
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Adventure
  • Travel
  • Experiences
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Physical Therapy
  • Pilates
  • Yoga
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Music & Audio
  • Custom Art