Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Childcare available!

18


18 simbi per hour

hello! I am a dance teacher and I've been teaching children for the past 13 years. I'm fun and friendly but most importantly, safe and nurturing. Let's see if we are a good fit! I have excellent references and a reliable car. I'm looking for a family starting in May or June but free weekends before that. Thanks!

Training & Qualifications


-13 years of teaching experience
-10 years of childcare

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Elif Elif

Hello! I'm a dance teacher with sixteen years of teaching experience many more years of work with children. I have a degree in English from NC State and live in Austin, Tx. with my two cats, Riddley a...nd Marie. When not dancing or writing, I enjoy hiking, cooking and listening to podcasts. A current favorite is Dear Sugar with Cheryl Strayed. show more

Open to other proposals
Elif Elif is looking for:
  • Bike Maintenance
  • Petsitting
  • Skincare
  • Nailcare
  • Hair styling
  • Digital Marketing
  • Graphic Design
  • Digital
  • Language Lessons
  • Art Lessons
  • Music Lessons
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Learning
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Marketing
  • Business
  • Life Coaching
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Photography
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Custom Art
  • Architectural Design
  • Interior Design
  • Art & Design