Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Personal Assistant


10 simbi per visit

I will organize your living or office space or even your garage. I can clean anything for you or do some basic repairs and maintenance stuff. I will mow your lawn, pull weed at your business or home. I'll even help your mother if she needs it. I will help run light errands and I have a bike if you need deliveries or something picked up. I enjoy these things.

Training & Qualifications

I am a mom so that should speak for itself in my qualifications. :)

Availability & Preferences

I prefer the afternoons between 1pm and 4pm (my son goes to school) and in the evenings from 6pm to about 9pm. I live right off downtown in the Whittaker district so I can help out around that's radius.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Desiree Rounds

Well I'm a mom so I don't get the opportunity to help my community as often as Id like to. I just moved to Eugene a year and a half ago so I think this will be a great way to meet new people and to bu...ild a positive barter based atmosphere in the city. show more

Open to other proposals
Desiree Rounds is looking for:
  • Wellness
  • Massage
  • Acupuncture
  • Chiropractic
  • Healing Arts
  • Wellness: Other
  • Life Coaching
  • Fitness
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Personal Training
  • Fitness: Other
  • Dance
  • Experiences
  • Adventure
  • Travel
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Translation
  • Music Lessons
  • Art Lessons
  • Learning: Other
  • Beauty
  • Style & Fashion
  • Hair styling
  • Nailcare
  • Skincare
  • Makeup
  • Beauty: Other