Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Dasha is requesting

Resume Review

25


25 for fulfilling my request - Virtual OK - Posted Mar 05

Looking for a second set of eyes on my resume. Thank you in advance

Reviews of Dasha


Melissa provided Help with Resume Review for Dasha
Jul 14, 2019
Dasha was easy to work with and deal was fast to complete.
Lia provided Help with Resume Review for Dasha
Jun 27, 2019
Dasha had a fantastic resumé, and it was a pleasure looking over it! Easy to work with, and would do it again in a second.
Miriam provided Help with Resume Review for Dasha
Apr 04, 2019
Great to work with Dasha. She will have much success!
Ricardo provided Help with Resume Review for Dasha
Mar 15, 2019
It was a pleasure going through your resume! It was very well drafted and you have a lot of strengths! Best of luck in your new endeavors!
Kourtnie provided Help with Resume Review for Dasha
Mar 06, 2019
It was a pleasure working with Dasha.
Tori bought Lularoe TC Leggings - Gently Used:) from Dasha
Jun 29, 2019
Item received, my daughter loved it. Sorry for long response. Very happy. Will order more from you soon. :)
Thomas bought Eat, Drink and Who's Mary Napkins from Dasha
Jun 14, 2019
look wonderful
Micah bought Smirnoff Tumbler from Dasha
May 30, 2019
No problem. :)
Milly Barker-DeStefano
Milly received session of Tip Jar from Dasha
May 29, 2019
Dasha is the kindest person I met on here. A great communicator.
Rachel provided hour of Copy Editing for Dasha
May 17, 2019
It was great trading with Dasha! She was clear, friendly, and timely.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Dasha's services


Love Note from a Lake in NH:)
QuicksterTalentedHelperCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard first
View

Love Note from a Lake in NH:)

Resume Review
QuicksterTalentedHelperCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard first
View

Resume Review

Origami Cranes or Another Shape
QuicksterTalentedHelperCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard first
View

Origami Cranes or Another Shape

Dasha's requests


Dasha is requesting
Wedding Presents
Making a basket for my friends' wedding. If you make customized items with last name, let me know:) Looking to trades or paying in Simbi.

Dasha is requesting
Greeting Card
Looking for someone to make a card for a friend's baby shower. Would need to receive it by August 1st. Thank you

Dasha is requesting
Pet Photo / Art
Thinking of a way to integrate my friend's pet into an art piece for a birthday. Looking to trade or pay Simbi. Please send a quote.

About Dasha Randlett

I am a Marketing Communications professional for a living. My goal is to use Simbi for more fun items and trading goods.

Open to other proposals