Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Dasha is requesting

Resume Review

25


25 for fulfilling my request - Virtual OK - Posted Mar 05

Looking for a second set of eyes on my resume. Thank you in advance

Reviews of Dasha


Melissa provided Help with Resume Review for Dasha
Jul 14, 2019
Dasha was easy to work with and deal was fast to complete.
Lia provided Help with Resume Review for Dasha
Jun 27, 2019
Dasha had a fantastic resumé, and it was a pleasure looking over it! Easy to work with, and would do it again in a second.
Miriam provided Help with Resume Review for Dasha
Apr 04, 2019
Great to work with Dasha. She will have much success!
Ricardo provided Help with Resume Review for Dasha
Mar 15, 2019
It was a pleasure going through your resume! It was very well drafted and you have a lot of strengths! Best of luck in your new endeavors!
Kourtnie provided Help with Resume Review for Dasha
Mar 06, 2019
It was a pleasure working with Dasha.
Maria sold Special delivery Dasha to Dasha
Oct 07, 2019
You're welcome. I hope you enjoy them.
Maria sold 20 Random CDs Incl Shipping to Dasha
Oct 04, 2019
You're welcome! I hope you enjoy them.
Amanda bought Raccoon T-shirt - Large - Gentlysed from Dasha
Oct 04, 2019
Thanks!
Jess bought Necklace from Dasha
Aug 29, 2019
Dasha is always pleasant to work with; even though it was an old listing.
Thomas bought Best Day Ever Napkins from Dasha
Aug 17, 2019
good item


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Dasha's services


Origami Cranes or Another Shape
QuicksterTalentedHelperCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard first
View

Origami Cranes or Another Shape

Resume Review
QuicksterTalentedHelperCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard first
View

Resume Review

Tip Jar
QuicksterTalentedHelperCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard first
View

Tip Jar

Dasha's requests


Dasha is requesting
Taxes
Out of curiosity, how does everyone quantify their work with Simbi for tax purposes? https://www.irs.gov/taxtopics/tc420

Dasha is requesting
Budgetting and Homemaking Tips
We recently bought our first home. Give us your favorite budgetting or homemaking tips . Thank you:)

Dasha is requesting
Looking for Stickers
Looking for bumper stickers and regular stickers for our local arts collective:)

About Dasha Randlett

I am a Marketing Communications professional for a living. My goal is to use Simbi for more fun items and trading goods.

Open to other proposals