is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

30 min Dog Walk


10 per unit

I will text with an approximate time of arrival, expect the leash/plastic bags to be readily accessible, and return in the alotted time.

Training & Qualifications

I have been a caretaker for my friends' animal companions -in particular: grooming with a brush, clipping claws, and walking. I worked at Pet Supplies Plus for a year and have general knowledge of animal needs.

Availability & Preferences

1 PM-4PM daily

Trading Preference: I prefer being paid in simbi

Reviews of Dani

Inactive User
Inactive User received Help with Feedback on our documentary from Dani
May 03, 2017
Dani has provided the service partially but I'd love to thank her for her contribution.
Melvin provided hour of Ask an Autistic with ADHD/Epilepsy for Dani
Apr 26, 2017
Good question.


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

About Dani Rodriguez

I am a non binary person using he/they pronouns. I'm also the owner of two black cats; they are both my emotional support animals. My narrative is influenced by kink, solo polyamory, and not sexual/romantic attraction. Oh yeah! I am autistic. I struggle with my health both: physical and mental. Physically, I have low blood pressure and my blood sugar has been known to drop to concerning levels leading to light headedness, shaking, and confusion. The only fruit I typically have ready access to is canned while I don't know how to incorporate vegetables into my diet. Fresh fruit perplexes me because I don't have a firm concept of how long before it becomes ripe, what factors are required to keep it from going bad, and what my time line is in terms of a window of opportunity to consume. It comes down to when I lived on Oahu fruit was too expensive and inaccessible so I have a learned response of can't afford. Mental health wise, I struggle with generalized anxiety that leads to a panic induced paralysis. I have less than ideal executive functioning skills and time management. I excel in sexual health with safer sex, effective communication, consent, and a few areas of kink. Despite being a transgender person, I am not entirely well versed in gender reassignment surgery or hormone replacement therapy. To be absolutely fair, the medical practitioners I talk to have made it clear that there is no exact science to it! I wonder if all of the above gives you a better idea of who I am as an more

Open to other proposals
Dani Rodriguez is looking for:
  • Learning
  • Meal Delivery
  • Fresh Produce
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Experiences
  • Life Coaching
  • Senior & Disabled Care
  • Health Care
  • Wellness