Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Dog or cat sitter


35 simbi per session

I will babysit your dog or cat all day! Only request is that grown animals are potty trained and that dogs are baby friendly as I have a 10 month old daughter. Also if you have a pug please let us sit them! We live pugs <3

Training & Qualifications

I have cared for animals 20 years out of my 22 year lifespan! I am caring, attentive, playful and intelligent! Me, my daughter and your pet will have fun all day!:)

Availability & Preferences

Completely available any day of the week and weekend with rare exceptions.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Chelsey's other services

Personal relationship advisor
I love the premis of this site! It's wonderful to have a way to utilize your talents outside of the realm of money which I usually consider a necessary(in our society now, anyway) evil.

Personal relationship advisor

About Chelsey McInerney

I am a 22 year old IU student and engaged to the father of my beautiful 10 month old Queen! I am a stay at home mom and like to spend my valuable free time doing many different things like yoga,, meditation, hooping, drawing, cooking, etc. I have a large range of interests and abilities and I'd love to develop some symbiotic relationships on here :) I am a pisces so very easy to get along with and talk to, if you believe in that sort of thing :pshow more

Open to other proposals
Chelsey McInerney is looking for:
  • Art & Design
  • Fitness: Other
  • Yoga
  • Dance
  • Massage
  • Chiropractic
  • Healing Arts
  • Wellness: Other
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Home
  • Home: Other
  • Beauty
  • Beauty: Other
  • Children
  • Childcare
  • Children: Other
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Gaming
  • Cheap & Easy