is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.



25 per visit

I will pick up and deliver food, groceries, flowers, dry cleaning, documents really anything I can fit in my car!!!
I live in downtown Phoenix and can be anywhere in the valley in about 15 minutes!
I'm also open to short road trips around the state.
I drive a 2016 Honda CR-Z hybrid 2 passenger hatchback.

Training & Qualifications

I am qualified to work for UBEREATS and UBERRUSH. I've had a back ground check and have a current AZ drivers license. My car is also fully insured.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

About Carrie Castañeda

I'm a local of dt phoenix. Describing myself is easy. I've participated in many local events throughout the past twenty some years that I've lived downtown. From roaming the streets with my then bf in... the 90's attending first Fridays to Running this City, lol. I married my bf btw. Kinda owned an art gallery called BUENOS DIAS. If you were there you know. Good vibes in that spot. I love spending time exploring and discovering new things in my city. I support buy local phoenix. show more

Open to other proposals
Carrie Castañeda is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Veterinary
  • Makeup
  • Skincare
  • Nailcare
  • Hair styling
  • Style & Fashion
  • Beauty
  • Learning
  • Fresh Produce
  • Meal Delivery
  • Food
  • Marketing
  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Housesitting
  • Gardening
  • Cleaning
  • Home
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Tours & Excursions
  • New Age
  • Adventure
  • Travel
  • Experiences
  • Healing Arts
  • Massage
  • Personal Training
  • Yoga
  • Fitness
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Entertainment & Performance
  • Music & Audio
  • Custom Art
  • Craftwork
  • Art & Design