Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Dog walk/ pet needs/basic training


25 simbi per visit

I would love to help walk your dog! Or if you have other animals that need some attention to I'd love to come play with them. Like supervised yard time for guinea pigs and rabbits. Cat needs to burn some energy with toys and chasing laser pens! Can do basic training such as sit, stay, laydown, off, no jump and work on no pull (I have carpeltunnel and tendonitis so I can't work with really strong dogs for too long but we can make progress)
Please note that my 5 year old son will be with me. He is very gentle and loves animals too!!
Please be withing Lake Stevens area might be willing to go to surrounding areas once we talk. thank you.

Training & Qualifications

I was a veterinary assistant for 10 years total. 3 years in small animal and 7 years primarily in large animals while helping in small animal.

Availability & Preferences

Pretty flexible, mostly available Monday-Friday 8am-4pm. Depending on summer activities and sports events for my son. Not generally available on weekends.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Brianna Agbalog

I'm a stay-at-home mom to a wonderful 5 year old son who is my world. I'm trying to be more self sufficient with learning to grow our own food and to cook better meals for my family! As well as new ways to reuse and re-purpose items to not be more

Open to other proposals
Brianna Agbalog is looking for:
  • Makeup
  • Hair styling
  • Children's Lessons
  • Children's Activities