is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Any Length Atlanta, GA Itinerary


10 per package - Virtual OK - Posted Mar 02, 2017

If you wish to contact me about visiting Atlanta, GA I can advise you on how to spend you time here whether you are traveling alone or with a whole family for one day or for two months. I can make it as detailed as you wish or as simple.

I ask that you tell me when you are visiting, in what area you are staying in, and what mode of transportation you will have as this will enable me to determine what you will be able to get to and how much time it will take for you to get to places. This will also help me see if there are any seasonal events or local hot spots.

I will need a few weeks in advance to complete your itinerary as I only have a few hours a day free. I am super flexible and have knowledge of most of Georgia so if you will be visiting Atlanta and Macon on the same trip I can incorporate both into your plan.

Training & Qualifications

I have lived in or around Atlanta for my entire life and and know the places to go and the spots to see.
Having been on multiple field trips as a child and dates as an adult I can offer looks into the city from any age group.

Availability & Preferences

I am best free on weekends although you can occasionally find me free during the week.

If you message me rest assured I will respond within 24 hours unless an emergency prohibits me from doing so.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Ashley's requests

Ashley is requesting
Learn about Portland, OR
I am looking to move to Portland, OR in the next year to year and a half, however I am visiting for 1 week in May. I would like to know where the must hit spots for potential movers are, how to...

I love the idea of a free trading network of helpful people.

About Ashley Edwards

I am best described as a quirky southern hippy and geek. I love the outdoors and I love video games and a good syfy show. I live, work, run, and play in Atlanta, GA. Interests: rock climbing, dogs..., cats, the great outdoors, running, hunting, reading, cooking, video games, hiking, camping... I could go on... show more

Open to other proposals
Ashley Edwards is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Pet Training
  • Cooking
  • Business
  • Travel
  • Fitness
  • Photography