Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

In-Home Pet Sitting

30


30 simbi per visit

I offer pet sitting and basic care depending on what you need and when. Whether you're going out for the night and just want your best friend to have some company, or leaving town for the weekend and need the full pet mommy experience, I'm flexible and available. My services need to be provided in your home as my apartment does not allow visiting pets. I'm open to any pet, or any number of pets. Furry, scaly, big, or small. :)

Training & Qualifications


I am first and foremost, a pet owner myself. I've owned and cared for animals of all shapes and sizes throughout my life. Currently, I have 2 emotional support dogs that I love dearly. I am also in the process of getting an education in Veterinary Medicine. In the past I've done shelter volunteer work and worked summers in my high school years as an assistant dog groomer.

Availability & Preferences


I currently do not work, so my availability is quite open and definitely flexible. So long as I know at least a day in advance I'll be able to make a solid plan.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Ariana Pfaff-Gillis

My name is Ariana, I'm 23 and engaged. I currently reside in Enumclaw, WA with my fiancé and our 2 dogs. I have interests in writing, computer repair, dying hair, and almost anything animal related. I...'m pursuing an education in Veterinary Medicine, though it's a long road. I also absolutely adore children and have past work experience in childcare. show more

Open to other proposals
Ariana Pfaff-Gillis is looking for:
  • Photography
  • Personal Training
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Music Lessons
  • Language Lessons
  • Hair styling
  • Petsitting
  • Auto Maintenance