Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Childcare infant to 10 years old

15


15 simbi per hour

Work emergency? Date night? Event? School pickup? Or just need a few hours of kid-free time? I'm your woman! I will watch your little ones for you. With craft skills, a car for park days, and an endless supply of trivia, I can always find a way to entertain your kids.

Training & Qualifications


I worked for two years as a certified nursing assistant working with families in their homes, and a year as a Children's Museum Prop Maker/Enrichment Class T.A./Birthday Host extraordinaire! Additionally, I have a couple years of nannying (8 weeks-3 1/2 years) and University under my belt (studying Public Health)!

Availability & Preferences


Evenings after 3:30 pm on weekdays (classes at my Uni take up my time before then but it I could be in two places at once, I would be) and any time on weekends!

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Anaistasia Gray

I'm a college student (read: broke) who is looking to use some of my skills!

Open to other proposals
Anaistasia Gray is looking for:
  • Home
  • Housesitting
  • Housekeeping
  • Home: Other
  • Gardening
  • Food
  • Catering
  • Cooking
  • Meal Delivery
  • Food: Other
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Bartending
  • Fresh Produce
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Learning: Other
  • Beauty
  • Skincare
  • Makeup
  • Beauty: Other
  • Style & Fashion
  • Hair styling
  • Nailcare
  • Pets
  • Petsitting
  • Dogwalking
  • Veterinary
  • Pet Training
  • Pets: Other
  • Children
  • Children's Lessons
  • Children's Activities
  • Children's Tutoring
  • Children: Other
  • Childcare