Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Spanish and preschool teacher


0 simbi per visit

I am a Spanish Teacher. I've have taught at colleges, preschools, and private tutoring. I love working with people from all ages and ethnic backgrounds. I can also help babysit during the weekend and even walk your dog if you have one. I love helping out people and give to my community.

Training & Qualifications

I have a BA and MA in Spanish and Spanish literature from San Francisco State University.
Since I work with children I also have 12 units in Early Child Development and I'm CPR certified.

Availability & Preferences

Monday-friday after 3:35 pm
Weekends Im usually available unless im climbing or camping.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Anai Tene

Anai Tene was born in Los Angeles, CA, but was raised in Tijuana, Mexico. She lived in Tijuana for 12 years, then moved to San Ysidro CA, where she graduated from middle school and high school with Ho...nors in a Spanish speaking community. During high school she took A.P. Spanish language and Literature; motivated by her teachers she decided to attend San Francisco State University to continue and expand her interest in the Spanish Language. She completed her Bachelor’s of Art, Spanish in 2013, and is now a full time graduate student at SFSU. During her first year as a graduate student she was a Teacher Assistant at the university, and a volunteer for an after school program at an elementary school. Anai enjoys working with students from all ages, and has the patience, ability and enthusiasm it takes to teach a foreign more

Open to other proposals
Anai Tene is looking for:
  • Fitness
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Dance
  • Personal Training
  • Sports Coaching
  • Fitness: Other
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Adventure
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Business
  • Business: Other
  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Legal
  • Marketing
  • Administration
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Writing & Editing
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Music Lessons
  • Art Lessons
  • Learning: Other
  • Language Lessons
  • Translation
  • Beauty
  • Nailcare
  • Skincare
  • Makeup
  • Hair styling
  • Style & Fashion
  • Beauty: Other
  • Pets
  • Petsitting
  • Dogwalking
  • Veterinary
  • Pets: Other
  • Pet Training
  • Children
  • Childcare
  • Children's Lessons
  • Children's Activities
  • Children's Tutoring
  • Children: Other