Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.



15 simbi per hour

I will provide care for your children for a pre-discussed length of time. I provide an enriching and fun experience for your child every time!

Training & Qualifications

I am currently a nanny.
I have been one for 3 years, and worked in a daycare for 3 years before that.
I am an elementary education.
I have an initial certificate in early childhood education.
I have cpr/first aid cards, food handler's permit, and a state certified background check and fingerprinting through WSP.

Availability & Preferences

Mon, tues, thurs, fri 8 am-2 pm

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Amanda Michelle

I'm starting my third year at CWU as an elementary education major. Ive been in Childcare for the past six years, the last three as a nanny for one family. I adore kids, that's why I have stayed in ...this field of more

Open to other proposals
Amanda Michelle is looking for:
  • Wellness
  • Massage
  • Chiropractic
  • Healing Arts
  • Senior & Disabled Care
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Life Coaching
  • Wellness: Other
  • Health Care
  • Acupuncture
  • Physical Therapy
  • Experiences
  • Adventure
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Travel
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Home
  • Housesitting
  • Housekeeping
  • Home: Other
  • Gardening
  • Beauty
  • Skincare
  • Makeup
  • Beauty: Other
  • Style & Fashion
  • Hair styling
  • Nailcare
  • Pets
  • Petsitting
  • Dogwalking
  • Veterinary
  • Pet Training
  • Pets: Other
  • Children
  • Children's Lessons
  • Children's Activities
  • Children's Tutoring
  • Children: Other
  • Childcare