Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Baby/House/Pet help

3


3 simbi per unit

I will watch you're children (any age), pets (any kind), and residence. I will also come to you! I can help parents have a fun night out, busy mother's get some chores done during the week, or watch children during work.
I also can help clean, cook, or any other miscellaneous household tasks.
I will walk any dog, any breed. I will also help bathe and feed any dog.
As long as the residence is relatively close to me, I will watch the home, take care of any plants, pets or other concerns and keep you updated on the condition your residence.
Price depends on time, breed and location.

Training & Qualifications


I have over 5 years experience watching all kinds of children, including those with special needs. I am active and love dogs, I have two of my own.

Availability & Preferences


I am always available to work around your schedule.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Amanda Vinson

I am a 19 year old college student. I major in early childhood development at Metropolitan State University. It's summer so my availability is completely open and flexible! I enjoy hiking and being ou...tdoors.show more

Open to other proposals
Amanda Vinson is looking for:
  • Yoga
  • Food
  • Cooking
  • Meal Delivery
  • Fresh Produce
  • Beauty
  • Nailcare
  • Skincare
  • Style & Fashion
  • Beauty: Other
  • Auto Maintenance