is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Rent-a-friend email companionship

15


15 per package Virtual OK

Emails back and forth. Providing companionship, advice, and plenty of positivity. There is no time frame in place. We can exchange 2 emails, or 20. I am a college student, mother, mental health advocate, and animal lover. I love making people feel wanted and appreciated. We all need that sometimes! I know what it's like to feel alone, and I want to make sure less people have to feel that way. I genuinely care, and am very empathetic. We can exchange services, you can use simbi, or we can work out a different arrangement. I am flexible and accommodating.

Training & Qualifications


I am trained in active listening for crisis situations. Currently working toward my Bachelor's degree in psychology.

Availability & Preferences


All day Sunday, but I have time in between school and work every other day of the week too.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Allison


No provided unit of 3 Card Tarot Reading for Allison
Aug 26, 2017
Great to work with!
Cecil provided Help with Tarot reading (basic or full) for Allison
Aug 26, 2017
Perfect Simbi user
Naomi provided session of Card readings for Allison
Aug 15, 2017
Allison is very passionate, kind and caring. She knows what is important to her in her life and she wants very much to do right by it. Allison is al...so very open and curious, she thrives to continue learning about the world around her while working on maintaining and improving her inner world. Keep feeding the fire within, and you will continue to light fires in those around you. Peace, Peace, Peace, Naomishow more

Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

About Allison Doering

My name is Allison. I am 22. I'm a mom, college student, and also manage to hold down a job. I'm a nature lover, sarcastic, and a professional overthinker. But I am also very empathetic, and enjoy hel...ping people. I am majoring in Psychology, and possibly human services in the future. show more

Open to other proposals
Allison Doering is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Children
  • Children's Activities
  • Pets
  • Beauty
  • Makeup
  • Hair styling
  • Digital Marketing
  • Language Lessons
  • Art Lessons
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Bartending
  • Cooking
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Writing & Editing
  • Cleaning
  • Home
  • Gardening
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Experiences
  • Life Coaching
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Healing Arts
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Yoga
  • Photography
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Interior Design
  • Craftwork