is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

One-hour tutoring session


25 per hour

I will provide one-hour long tutoring sessions. I can tutor any subject (including reading & writing help) at the primary level and the following subjects at the high school level:
-Social Sciences
-Science (Grade 9/10)

At the university level:

I live in Toronto. Tutoring is much more effectively done in-person; however, for some subjects, it may be possible to do it virtually.

Training & Qualifications

I am currently pursuing my Masters in Accounting at the University of Toronto. I have over 10 years of experience tutoring, including many years working with students with disabilities/learning challenges.
I also have two years' experience teaching adult ESL one-on-one and in small groups.

If I haven't listed a subject, or you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

Availability & Preferences

I'm usually free on Sundays. I am also available some weekday evenings. Please ask, I will try to be flexible.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

About Alexis Paradis

Experienced manager Passionate about teaching Avid curler Aspiring accountant Interested in the field of tax and estate planning Fun fact: I rescued a chameleon a few months ago and now she's of the family show more

Open to other proposals
Alexis Paradis is looking for:
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Makeup
  • Hair styling
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Pilates
  • Yoga